Evil, Women, and Tumblr

As promised here I am, on a Wednesday to give you a few images for fun and let you know I have decided to start a Tumblr page where I’ll answer any questions you want to ask.  I field any question you feel like asking, in a much less formal setting than the lectures.  But for now, to today’s images:

A quick gif discussing the subtleties of the label of evil.

And some mathematical proof as to why my gender is evil.  Feel free to complain about this, just not to me.  Though if you create mathematical proof of the opposite or that it’s the same to men I’ll be more than happy to post the rebuttal next week as that would actually be entertaining.

 

So to recap, we are now on Tumblr and will be here an extra day each week.  I would love to answer any questions so please don’t hesitate to submit them!  And, as usual, check out the Villainous Intent book The Broken Hero.

Leave a comment